Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I purchased a 2016 GMC Sierra Denali 7 months ago and had several issues that caused a lot of time at the service department. Bruce Hedrick contacted me and offered to trade me out of the truck once he was aware of the issues I was having. He found the truck I wanted and worked up a stellar deal! Bruce and Rich were awesome to deal with and I greatly appreciate the efforts they made on my behalf!! Thanks Again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I was looking for an SUV. After 11 years in a minivan, it was definitely time. I searched every lot within a 10 mile radius. Some salesmen tried to force me to get what they wanted to sell while other lots only had worn out vehicles or were way outside my price range. I pulled into Hickory used car superstore a little jaded. Gary saw us looking at a 2004 Honda Pilot. He answered all my questions. He was willing to show me any car I wanted to look at and never pressured me at all. I LOVED the Honda Pilot. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

We had been in the market for a second family vehicle for over a year. Gary at Hickory used car superstore not only found us the perfect vehicle, but had us driving it off the lot in less than 48 hours! I really could not be more pleased with the overall experience we received from everyone involved in our purchase! Hickory used car superstore will be my first stop when we decide to purchase another vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Gary was wonderful and very personable. He made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Both him and Ramiro were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I made a few trips to the dealership to look at a truck I had found online. Brett greeted me upon my arrival and the entire time he was making me laugh and making sure all of my questions were answered. He called to check in on me, but wasn't annoying and overbearing. The actual buying process was relatively easy. I just had to fill out the paperwork. I'd definitely come back to see Brett if I purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Great service, very knowledgeable. I had a great car buying experience with the salesman, Gary. Would definitely recommend the Superstore when looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Yesterday was one of my first times going to dealerships. Before I came to this one I was ready to give up. The other dealerships were pushy and aggressive. Brett made us laugh happy and made us feel like family. I will never purchase a car from anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I can't thank enough the team at Hickory used car Superstore. It was the best experience I ever had buying a car. A special thanks to Gary McGill. He is the best salesman I ever had I would recommend anyone who goes there to ask for him personally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I would recommend this Dealership to Anyone. I was referred by a coworker to Brett Rouse, and was told that he would take excellent care of me & do what needed to be done so that I would get in a vehicle! After been turned down and let down by numerous dealerships ,i drove off in a car! APPROVED Very Blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Brett Rouse assisted me throughout my trade in process. He was straight to the point and didn't give me any run around I would give him 5 stars the only reason I voted 4 stars is when I originally called the woman who set my appointment up scheduled my appointment at the wrong store and told me the truck I was looking to buy was at the store when it wasn't luckily Brett stepped up and immediately went to the other store and brought the truck to the store for me. All in all great overall experience and would definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Great person, easy to work with and will try his best to get you the car you need. Very professional and treat you right. The best dealer I ever meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Mr.Brett Rouse Provide me with the best customer service that I had in years. He was honest and did not oversell me anything I did not want. I will tell anyone to look ask for Brett Rouse And I will look for him not if but when I come back to get a new truck Thank You Brian Blackburn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Our sales representative was wonderful. Helped us to find exactly what we were looking for at a great price. Would definitely recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Our salesman was great very open and honest didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t want did everything he said he would I would but another car thru him in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Great customer service and no pressure sales were big pluses for me! Brett was great and really helped us find the right car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I arrived at the dealership and was instantly greeted. That Friday I drove a handful of cars. Always wanted a Camaro and it was surprisingly, the last car I drove.. trying not to get my hopes up that I would be able to actually afford it. By the beginning of the next week I was in the Camaro! Bruce and Brett got me in that car and I left satisfied -finally having "that car you have to look back at" and still happy with payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

When we went into the car lot with little money and our credit not good. Gary McGill told us him and his team will do the best. My wife was so nervous and praying. Gary would talk about things,laugh, cut up . as he delt with other costumers while we waited on approval Gary would step in and make my wife less nervous. We got more than expected. My wife is so happy with her new car . Made me even happier. The payments are great . So what would it hurt to check Hickory Used Car Superstore first before going anywhere ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Gary McGill is the best!!! He made the process so easy and was so very helpful!!!! If you need a car, I would recommend Gary McGill and Ramiro Garcia at Hickory Used Car Superstore!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

This is the best place to buy a car. Brett is hands down the best! He made the process so easy and he was beyond helpful. I would highly recommend going to see Brett if you are looking for a new car. He answered all of my questions and explained anything I didn't understand. After purchasing my new Jeep, he is always one call/text away if I have any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

I was working with Brett over the phone for most of the process. I live a few hours away. Brett would answer my calls/texts right away. He made it very easy. I drove up, got my car and enjoyed the ride back home. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

This is a great dealership. We went with the intention of test driving a car we saw online. Gary McGill came out to assist us in looking at the car inside and out. He was very informative and friendly. He assisted us in walking away with a new car. The process was very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone else that is in the process of buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I've never had such an easy enjoyable experience while purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely recommend Hickory Used Car Superstore to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

I would recommend anyone trying to rebuild there credit to come here!! They helped me finance a car with low interest and low payments to fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Brett Rouse was very easy to work with. He let us know he was there to help us only if we wanted help. He ended up finding the car I had been looking for. He was honest and straight up about everything, with no pressure. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal on a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Nice sales team. Gary came out and talked to us for a min and really let us know he was there to help if we needed him, and when we found the one we wanted online in Boone he called and had it sent down to us to look at quickly. Very laid back, easy to work with and helped us a lot. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

We love dealing with the Hickory Super Store, very relaxed, not pushy, setting.... gave us the deal we wanted...we feel great about our deal, Brett is awesome! Highly recommend...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Thanks for helping us today with the purchase of my new SUV. My name is Ronald Howard and me and my girlfriend Ava came in today and was assisted by Gary McGill and he done a excellent job with helping us get into the dodge that we chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

I arrived with a certain vehicle in mind, took the test drive and the sales associate Keith Barnett was very informative and friendly. We even had a little humor and fun trying to find a solution to retract the hard top. Upon review it appeared that the vehicle was too old to work with my less than perfect credit score but Keith and the team didn't give up, they help to find an even better vehicle and were able to keep my payments where I asked. So I say the visit was a success, I walked out with an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Gary McGill was great and very friendly. He was very good at answering my questions. Would tell others to come see him. Have already told people about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

I had a great experience buying a car with Keith. He made things fast and easy. Everyone there works together as a team to make sure you get what you want and what you can afford. I will recommend friends and family and one day may return again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

From first talking with Keith he said he could help me out. Within 2 hours I had my car. All staff friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Our experience was amazing! Would highly recommend these guys. Thanks so much Keith Barnett for a great sale!! Everyone needs to shop here for a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I called this morning to check on a car and Keith was very nice and helpful. They weren't pushy like a lot of other dealership. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

It was our first time buying a vechile & I wouldn't recommend anyone else. They worked with and did everything to make things work. I also had my kids with me and they were very nice giving balloons to them to get them calm. They are very nice, honest, and genuinely instrested what's best for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

As a repeat customer that should tell you something. From ownership down to sales ,a great friendly place to buy a vehicle .Salesman Darren all the way thru finance a great experience. I would highly reccomend Everett Superstore for you next vechile purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

"Just ask for Keith Barnett" no one will take care of you. Didn't get what I wanted the first time because Keith took a day off. No days off for u keith.; however, went back and he was the man. Lower payments includes warranty and its something I like. Keith u better be there in 2 yes ilk be back to see u DEFIANTLY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I came to find the perfect care for me and I did with keiths help and amazing service. I will be recommending my friends to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

All staff members were friendly and very helpful! This experience was easy!!! My husband and I received a better rate than our own bank offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

My experience was great Keith was very nice and knowledgeable I would highly recommend Hickory super store I really like how they handle the certified used cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Great service friendly knowledgable staff great car at a great price good location great waiting area good used vehicles to cholse from dodge ford chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

At Hickory Used Cars Superstore has excellent customer service work, wonderful salesman, very helpful. They're a very good business and I highly recommend any other person who wants a vehicle to come here and be sure to talk to Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Drove by seen car loved it at lower price in town traded lived it easy deal and finance go by see Keith and get your deal and great place to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

They were wonderful help me get the best deal possible. Loving my new ride thanks guys for all u done to get me in a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

My husband and I were in desperate need of a vehicle and we stopped by dealership to see if they could help us. With very little work from us and great work from Keith we were able to get us back on the road to take care of our family. We are very pleased and appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Find dealership on line helping building my credit great place to visit and buy bw suelre askbfor Keith and get the bwst deal and price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Super easy car buying experience. Walked in told them what we wanted, test drove it and signed. In and out, process taking a little over an hour!!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

My fiancé and I have worked with this dealership twice now and worked with Brett both times. The first time we were looking for a simple, every day car. Brett immediately suggested a few cars. We preferred one but after telling him a few things we really wanted out of the car, he respected our likes for the other one but told us from the seller point of view that the better option was our second choice. We bought the car and realized a small issue the next day with a wheel. We called and were told to come on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

My experience here was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful and efficient, especially Keith. I I would recommend purchasing a car from here to everyone that is in search of another vehicle. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Go by and see Keith! Buying a car from him was so easy and FAST! I would recommend buying from this establishment to anyone! They were really friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Went to Used Car Superstore looking for a newer car for my husband. Sales associate made the buying experience a breeze. He was knowledgeable about the inventory. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Thank you Keith Barnett for making this process as stress free as possible. I appreciate your kindness and patience in finding me a car suited for my circumstances. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I've had nine attempts, all were fails. The past year has been a struggle finding a new or used SUV for my growing family. I schedualed an appointment for 6/26/17. I met with a man named Darren Stilwell. I expressed, and was very positive I would not leave with a vehicle. Before my appointment I had shopped online read testimonies and viewed their wide selection of suv's. To my surprise they had matched me with one of my top choices. While my application was being ran Darren pulled the vehicle. We shared life experiences and created a personal yet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

My buying experience with Brett Rouse was fantastic! The car was delivered to me and exceeded my expectations! I will always buy from Brett and Hickory Used Car Superstore going forward! Great price, great service! Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

We were riding around looking for the perfect truck for my husband and found it here! Gary McGill was our salesman. While our situation seemed hopeless Gary did not stop working for us. We left there that night and told him we could not meet what he wanted. He kept working through the night and callled back the next morning and was able to work a better deal. We had to sleep on it. He kept in touch with is the entire time. Not pushy just helpful. Trying to make it work. Bottom line is that he did! We are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

The sales representative, Gary McGill, provided excellent customer service. The store had actually closed before we arrived but Gary promised to stick around until we got there. We saw the car and felled in love with it. We actually purchased the vehicle because of Gray's expertise and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

My husband and I were in a terrible situation with sharing one car between us both after our last car purchased from a different dealer was completely mangled, but covered up. We needed a car quick and we shared our story with the staff. They tried so hard to work with us and make sure we were comfortable with the car we liked and our payments. They were concerned and conscious of our situation and spoke to us like we were more than just another customer. We financed through them, as they were able to beat our own bank's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Brett is an amazing sales person. Got my girlfriend into the car that she wanted. She is happy and Brett got the sale. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Bought a 2015 Honda Civic with ease from here go by see Keith Barnett tell them i sent you for a deal. Love the atmosphere and music.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Good job got us through the process and out the door pretty quickly. We are happy with our purchase and the salesman has been responsive so far with the additional questions we've had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I would definitely recommend a friend.. My daughters and I walked beyond away satisfied, They were very kind and kid friendly as well, my girls loved them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

I am a new resident to North Carolina. I was in desperate need of a vehicle. I didn't have any money down with bad credit and needed my payment in a certain range. They not only got me into a car that no other dealership was able to with my circumstances, they got me into the car I wanted. The employees at this dealership are very dedicated to there customers and will go above and behind to satisfy there customers. If I ever in the future need a new car or know anyone who needs a car I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Absolutely a satisfied customer thanks for doing business with me.I would like to encourage everyone to visit hickory used car superstore.Alex Guthrie is real friendly guy I enjoyed conversating with him.I felt at home I greatly appreciate the speedy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Great service; they are very interested in getting you the perfect vehicle for you at the best price. dedicated and committed to their customers! Brett and Ramiro were excellent to me and my parents!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Excellent service, Brett rouse did everything he could do to help me get the car I wanted I couldn't ask for a better experience buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

I saw a vehicle on the Inventory List of the website. My Husband and I drove up to take a look at the vehicle. I was offered a good price for my trade value and the purchase transaction was very smooth. Overall it was a great experience and I have the best warranty that I've ever had on any vehicle I've ever owned. Gary was my salesperson and so easy to talk with and provided great assistance in my purchase. Ramiro handles my financing and made this process so easy and smooth. He is a Finance Genius and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

I had no idea what kind of car I even wanted, but Alex took in my ideas and found the perfect car for me. A+ for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Alex was very friendly,answered any questions,kept in touch,and helped me get the best deal on my vehicle.The whole team was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

I was very nervous about buying a used car, finding something in my price range and ending up with a good, dependable car but Alex put me into an amazing vehicle that not only was under my budget but also had a warranty!! I highly recommend getting your next vehicle here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Had great experience with this dealership. No pressure. Brett was professional and made it a easy process. Actually drove from near Greensboro to find this vehicle. Would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Darren and Mr. Garcia made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable! We will continue to use this dealership for future car needs! Sherry Pruett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Gary was my salesman and he was very nice and funny made feel like he was actually trying to be one of us and not just a normal seller. Of course he wanted to sell the car but it is a great car and i love it and my family loves it! This was my first car purchase and my experience was amazing definitely recommend him because a few of the others had attitudes and I'm glad i got him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I got denied at multiple car lots bc bad credit and no credit history. And Gary McGill got me in a very nice car for a really nice price. If you are looking for a great buying experience go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

We had a very good experience with our dealership! The salesman was very accommodating and easy to get along with! We will definitely be doing business here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

Worked with Alex by phone majority of time and he worked extremely diligently in order to help me get the vehicle I was seeking. Worked out for both parties and very satisfied with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

IMade appointment to buy new car and had great trouble free process and worry free. Really enjoyed the customer service and friendly service. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Loved the sub and dealship is nice and finaceing is great .will be back to Buy another one soon .be sure ask for Keith Barnett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

I did most of the transaction for our car purchase via emails and text messages back and forth. Gary was very helpful and prompt with information I needed. I told him what I was looking for which was fairly specific and he was able to match us with the perfect car for our needs. I would recommend Gary McGill to anyone who is looking to purchase a used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Our salesman, Alex, was very friendly and helpful with our purchase. He knew exactly what we wanted and was very efficient at closing the deal. Will definitely return and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

The people were friendly. Brett was awesome to work with. He's very honest and will try to get you in a vehicle to fit your needs. He's honest about the price and any issues with the vehicle. I will definitely be back when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

What a wonderful group of people Brett was great helped my wife through all the paper work,showed her how everything worked in the Toyota.Got the payments she wanted and she drove it home.Great folks at Hickory Used Car SuperStore In Hickory,NC. No pressure or pushing you to buy. Rev. Michael J. Mulligan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Bought a 2015 Chrysler 200 with ease come buy a car from Keith and get deal and see what a diff is in this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Rented a car from them. Upon returning it I found a car that. I liked and they helped me to get it. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Keith Barnett was able to find the perfect car for my family of three at such a great price! We have been looking for over two years for something that would fit just right! He did it in twenty minutes! Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Everyone was very nice and friendly great attitude answered all my questions very helpful and patient were not at all pushy they were very organized and smiling faces

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Alex was Amazing, very helpful and did everything in his power to help me get my new Foard Fusion. I will definitely send people his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Alex is the best. Got us in the car we wanted with a payment we wanted. All in all. I'll be back to do more business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

As a buyer i have been screwed over many many times with car dealerships, however my experience with Alex Guthrie @ Hickory Used Car Superstore was completely different. He is phenomenal! I would highly recommend him as he never pressured me into getting anything & only gave me his best advice! He was not once pushy & did his best to accommodate what i was looking for in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

Recently bought a car from the folks here and it was, without question, the best car buying experience I've ever had. I have bought and sold roughly 10 cars in the past 8 years (I know, I'm crazy) and the team at Hickory provided the most seamless transaction. They were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I had to take the car back to Charlotte to finalize the financing and they even sent a driver all the way to a Charlotte to meet me to sign all of the documents. I can't recommend them highly enough. Thankyou for such a positive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

very nice helpful they went out of their way to answer any questions. they all seemed to enjoy the work they did. I will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

They was able to get me into a nice car when no one else was able to and it did not take to long. I love the car and I am very thankful for what they have done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

The staff at this dealership were very kind and worked deligently to ensure that I received exactly what I wanted and needed. I could not have asked for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

I just want to thank each and everyone of the staff for being so friendly. A special thank you goes to Marti for helping me with my car buying experience. Hickory Used Car Superstore is by far the best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle form. Not only was she very honest with me she also went above and beyond to extend excellent customer service to me. Thank you Hickory Used Car Superstore for everything we hope all of you have a Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

Our recent purchase from Hickory Used Car Superstore was a very pleasant experience. Alex Guthrie our Sales Consultant was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing your next car/truck from him. Thank you Alex! Thank you Cody you are the best loan person I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

I called for Alex and he worked me in imeadiatly, they were super helpful. We test drove a couple vehicles. I came in for a specific vehicle and Alex suggested other vehicles that I might like better and he was right! I love the vehicle I chose it has all of the bells and whistles! I had wonderful customer service thank you Alex Guthrie for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review